nombre de la Imagen

The Estonian Association of Architectural and Consulting Engineering Companies and the Estonian Association of Civil Engineers jointly announced today the winners of the Construction Project of the Year 2018 and Construction Engineer of the Year 2018 competitions.


The architects of the Arvo Pärt Centre are Fuensanta Nieto and Enrique Sobejano from the Spanish architecture bureau Nieto Sobejano Arquitectos, and the construction project was completed in cooperation with the architecture bureau Luhse & Tuhal from Estonia. Ehitustrust AS started the construction in March 2017 and the building was completed in October 2018