nombre de la Imagen

Honorary Fellow of the American Institute of Architects (AIA). Washington, DC. 2015


The 2015 Jury of Fellows from the American Institute of Architects (AIA) has elevated five international members to its prestigious College of Fellows, including two architects from the Spanish firm Nieto Sobejano Arquitectos that recently won the 2015 Alvar Aalto Medal. The award is given to those who have made significant contributions to the profession. All Fellows will be honored at an investiture ceremony at the 2015 National AIA Convention and Design Exposition in Atlanta. The complete list of newly inducted Honorary Fellows, after the break.
2015 Honorary Fellows:
•Pedro Gubbins Foxley; Santiago, Chile
•Hongyuan Mei; Heilongjiang Province, People’s Republic of China
•Fuensanta Nieto; Madrid, Spain
•Jo Noero; Cape Town, South Africa
•Enrique Sobejano; Madrid, Spain